
Sat Jan 01, 2011, 03:18pm
|
Do not give a damn!!
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,553
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
So yes, if it is not a block vs. charge decision, the rules don't obligate the officials to a double foul. When you have the double whistle with both having shown their signals, the officials are going to be talking anyway and it should become clear that one wasn't calling a block/charge.
|
Yep.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
|