View Single Post
  #34 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 23, 2010, 02:33am
Bishopcolle Bishopcolle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
9.9.1D is this exact play. I don't like it either, but by rule, it is a violation.
Whoa...you're right! Thanks...it protects only the first player who touches..9.9.1E shows how it protects the first player only...thanks for the clarification...before I screw it up on the court....
Reply With Quote