View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 19, 2010, 07:19pm
AKOFL AKOFL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Wasilla Ak
Posts: 500
interrupted dribble.

Reading my rule book and came across one I couldn't wrap my head around.
4-15-6d durring an interrupted dribble D. Out of bounds violation does not apply on the player involved in the interrupted dribble. Trying to come up with a sit so I can understand what this means. My feeble mind. Any help would be great.
Reply With Quote