| 
				
				I Do ...
			 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by just another ref  If an interrupted dribble is touched by an opponent, does that end the dribble?  I see no rule which says it does. |  NFHS 9-5: A player shall not dribble a second time after his/her first dribble has ended, unless it is after he/she has lost control because of: 
ART. 1 A try for field goal. 
ART. 2 A touch by an opponent. 
ART. 3 A pass or fumble which has then touched, or been touched by, another player.
		 
				__________________"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
 
 “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
 
				 Last edited by BillyMac; Sun Dec 12, 2010 at 12:51pm.
 |