View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 11, 2010, 02:41pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,213
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Actually, it is not that either.

One was committed, the clock was started, and then, after time at run off the clock, the other was committed. It is just two separate, independent, unrelated fouls.
"...and the last foul is committed before the clock is started following the first..."
Right. It doesn't really have a label. It's just one foul followed by another.
Reply With Quote