View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 11, 2010, 01:51pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
Close. It's a false multiple foul.
Actually, it is not that either.

One was committed, the clock was started, and then, after time at run off the clock, the other was committed. It is just two separate, independent, unrelated fouls.
"...and the last foul is committed before the clock is started following the first..."
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Reply With Quote