Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by chseagle  Technically the scorer has to mark down that the 30 TO is used & once it is reported in the book it cannot be changed, unless told to do so otherwise by the calling official. 
I looked through both the 2009-2010 & 2010-2011 Rules books & cannot find any reference to what should be done in this situation.
 
If you were to get ripped one the size of the Grand Canyon, you'd be in a whole lot of pain.   | 
	
 Well, it's a good thing jurassic posted a link to the interps further back.  Gosh, if only he'd do it in this thread.
What?  Really?  Whodathunkit?
	Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee   | 
	
 Maybe he shouldn't have whispered it.