Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by 26 Year Gap  Before the gap, it was the law of the land. Also, no time outs granted once a count of 4 was reached on an in bound play or 8 seconds for a 10 second count. | 
	
 I had a varsity HC try to tell me last year during a game that the other team couldn't request a timeout since I was at four in my five-second count.  Of course I'm not that old so I didn't know the old rule at that point, so I just sort of laughed it off to myself.  Turns out I should have told him to pay attention when he's copying the answers on his rules test. 
