Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
But unlike Nevada, you wouldn't call an immediate "T" for practicing without directing the team/player to comply first before issuing the "T"? Correct? Same for sitting during a 30-second TO?
It's a matter of WHACK versus Warn'n'WHACK.
|
Yes, I'd warn/direct compliance first. I like a good cup of tea as much as the next guy, but I'll be working middle school forever around here if I start looking for Ts like this and stretching the rules to call them.