View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 02, 2010, 11:02am
APG APG is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,889
Originally Posted by jritchie View Post
When B2 dunks in pregame warmups and receives a T. When you give A1 the ball to shoot the free throws, is that not when the Poss arrow is established? 3-3-2 says that it's established when at disposal of player after a noncommon foul, would that not be what this is talking about?
Casebook play 6.4.1 Situation F
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.

Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.

Reply With Quote