Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Nevadaref
					 
				 
				TECHNICAL FOUL 
4.19.5 SITUATION: A1 is fouled by B1. A1 subsequently pushes B1. RULING: If 
a foul is called on A1, it must be either an intentional or flagrant technical. If it is 
ruled flagrant, A1 must be disqualified. If A1’s contact during a dead ball was neither 
intentional nor flagrant, it should have been ignored. (4-19-1 Note; 10-3-8) 
			
		 | 
	
	
 So for the purposes of how it's penalized, a technical is a technical, regardless of whether or not it's an intentional technical. Two shots by any player of the offending team or a substitute and the ball at the division line. Correct?