| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Dec 01, 2010, 03:38pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Courageous When Prudent |  | 
					Join Date: Jan 2006 Location: Hampton Roads, VA 
						Posts: 14,971
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by bainsey  From RefSchool...
 Team A is awarded an alternating possession throw-in. A-1's throw-in pass is illegally kicked by B-2. The official rules a kicking violation.
 
 The official instructs the scorer to change the arrow to Team B and then awards the ball to Team A for a throw-in nearest to where the kicking violation occurred. Is the official correct?
 |  
What are your thoughts?
		 
				__________________A-hole formerly known as BNR
 |