View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 24, 2010, 08:29pm
dahoopref dahoopref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 460
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Nope...personal fouls are penalized in the order they occur. The rule is written in the context of the reviewed foul being the only foul.

I think they got it right.
It wasn't a personal foul, it was an "intentional foul."

So are you saying that even though there is an "intentional foul" by definition as explained in this play, the offended team does NOT get the ball at the spot of the foul after the 2 FTs?
Reply With Quote