View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 2010, 07:50am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Back In The Saddle View Post
The possession question is entirely separate from the at the disposal question. Whether the ball is at the thrower's disposal is key to determining if we're still within the time frame to correct the error. Whether there has been a change of possession is key to determining how to resume play after correcting the error.
Agree. I was commenting only on the error correction time frame, not the actual correction. At least I thought I was.
Reply With Quote