Quote:
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by DownTownTonyBrown  
7-5-7 
A portion of this article says: 
 
... the throw-in from... any point outside the end line. A team retains this privilege if the scoring team commits a violation or foul (before the bonus is in effect) on the ensuing throw-in if the resulting throw-in spot would be on the endline. 
 
And there you are... 
			
		 | 
	
	
 OK
So if the ball is kicked AFTER the ball is released on a throw-in, the throw in has ended and therefore this rule is not enforced....correct?