View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 10, 2010, 09:14pm
CDurham CDurham is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zoochy View Post
Is a Blarge a double foul?
Yes. In my DI scrimmage last Saturday we had the Trail go straight into the player control foul and going the other way. The Lead on the other hand has a foul but doesnt give his signal, but he has a block (I know this is different than both giving signals). The Lead gets with the Trail and they decide to with the Trails call. The Lead was the referee and seemed like he wanted to go with his foul, but thought otherwise and since the Trail gave his signal we went with his.

It was a great Blarge administration experience.
Reply With Quote