Quote:
Originally Posted by mbyron
B1 moves into A1's path without establishing LGP, and A1 shoves him in the chest as they collide.
I'm not saying this should be called a double foul. I'm saying it's not impossible by rule.
|
A block/charge/blarge is one point of contact that is viewed differently by two officials. What you're describing is two independent points of contact....not two opinions of the same contact. That is two different fouls....either a true double foul, or one foul which preceded the other and made the ball dead.