View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 28, 2010, 03:47pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Yes it does

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
So the GA rule requires you to put .3 back on the clock in the following scenario?

A1 is fouled in the act of shooting. Immediately after he is fouled, the horn sounds to end the period.
As far as I know yes. If we have a foul at the end of the period and then the horn sounds, we line them up and shot the free throws with .3 seconds on the clock.

Hey, don't shoot the messenger Snaqwells! :-)
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote