View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 23, 2010, 01:41pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by reffish View Post
Right, I agree that the throw-in was contacted illegally, therefore the subsequent throw-in is for the kick and not for the AP throw-in. And I agree my last post was a steaming pile of
Fixed it for ya. The kicked throw-in was contacted illegally. That was my point, and the point of the case play cited also.

And also note the "smiley" that was inserted at the end of the "steaming doo-doo" statement. In no way was that statement meant to be demeaning or derisory towards yourself.
Reply With Quote