Thread: Is it true?
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 21, 2010, 03:58pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Ok, let me try again

Quote:
Originally Posted by mbcrowder View Post
Which is exactly not the same as lining up in the neutral zone.
Prior to the ready for play signal, if the Defensive Tackle is lined up in the neutral zone and does not move, is it encroachment once the ready for play has been signaled AND the center has placed their hands on the ball?
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote