View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 21, 2010, 09:11am
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
Similarly, why didn't they review Sandoval's shot that looked like it just touched the outside of the right field line in the 6th inning last night of the SF/Philly game? It was moot because he got a hit right after that, but that could have been a big call also.
Cause they can't.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote