View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 15, 2010, 01:16pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by tbarney View Post
I thought it was an interesting refresher that team control needs to be established in the frontcourt during a throw-in for there to be a backcourt violation.
That's a basic. Rule 9-9-1 covers all frontcourt situations including throw-ins.

This question gets asked at least once and usually more than once every year on this forum though.
Reply With Quote