View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 15, 2010, 12:58pm
tbarney tbarney is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
Not to sound harsh(no, not me, never, nosir), but has anybody in your association ever read the case book? NFHS case book play 4.12.6(b) has been in the book a long time.
We have, but this was just something that happened to one of our officials last year, and he brought the situation up during our last meeting. I thought it was an interesting refresher that team control needs to be established in the frontcourt during a throw-in for there to be a backcourt violation.
Reply With Quote