View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 09, 2010, 09:09am
Spence Spence is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 521
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbyron View Post
Impossible for whom? The covering official apparently judged that K had clear possession in-bounds. Do you have any other evidence that he might have screwed up the ruling?
Let me clarify. Impossible for everyone besides those officials on the field.

Don't be so sensitive,son. I figured that it had to be recovered but someone asked if had anything to do with it hitting the receiving team and the receiving team not ever gaining possession. I told them I'd check.

Toughen up your backside.
Reply With Quote