View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 01, 2010, 11:11pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by U52 View Post
Guys,
Had an interesting play tonight, wanted to get feedback to make sure we got it correct.
A1 scores a touchdown. After the score B2 roughs him. In frustration, A3 comes and pushes B2 from behind knocking him to the ground. What do we have?
CANADIAN RULING:

Administer in order of occurrence.

A has choice of administration on the PAT or KO. B has choice of administration on the PAT or KO. A must make their choice first.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote