View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 28, 2010, 01:08pm
umpjong umpjong is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: illinois
Posts: 251
Kyle is correct to shut the scorekeeper up, but if coach appeals...

pg. 56 rule 6.07 at the bottom of approved ruling..


RULING: When the proper batter is on base, he is passed over, and the following batter becomes the proper batter

So B4 hits, (the real B1 doesnt hit, nor is he out) and next time around the order would go back to whats on line up card.
Reply With Quote