View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 18, 2003, 05:05pm
BigJoe BigJoe is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 301
Lightbulb

Squeekz,

You have the concept but you have the courts mixed up. You need to have both feet and the ball across the division line to establish front court position. If either foot or the ball touches the backcourt and is first touched by an offensive player it is a violation. See rule 9-9. If you don't have a rule book perhaps you could borrow one from a coach or official.
So in your post, both would be violations provided front court status was established.
Reply With Quote