View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 16, 2010, 12:16am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by BroKen62 View Post
Forgive me for my misinformation - I meant LJ. It was a 5 man crew, and this time I wasn't a part of it - I was in the stands. I thought the WH should have at least waved it off. After they marked off 5 yds, the kid missed the FG by about 6 inches.
CANADIAN RULING:

If the side guy who is supposed to go under the uprights isn't in position, the R will have yet to blow in the RFP. If he has, then someone should kill the play and let the side guy get in position. If they miss this opportunity, then it's all the BU.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote