View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 15, 2010, 03:14pm
ppaltice ppaltice is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Alabama
Posts: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
Doesn't the SJ go to the LOS the same way the umpire does?

Peace
Depends on the mechanics. In AHSAA 6 man mechanics, SJ is under the post. In 7 man, SJ is in double umpire position (BJ and FJ under uprights).

This was an error on the officials, not Team A. No DOG in my opinion.
Reply With Quote