View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 29, 2010, 08:12pm
umpjim umpjim is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 770
I still don't see how that rule, if it was the one used, applies. Did Angel Hernandez call "time, that's interference, u - ur out, u at 2B stay there, (TOI)?
Or did the PU call it?
That begs the question; If I eject Morgan at the end of what I think is playing action after he crossed HP but before Pudge can direct him back can he still come back at touch HP to correct the miss?
How did we know Pudge was not still a runner because he might have missed HP also.
Reply With Quote