View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 16, 2003, 01:55pm
4 Sport Official 4 Sport Official is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 47
Originally posted by KWH

2) Rule 7-5-9a now reads…..”A players, when B touches the pass or last forward pass if more than one.”

I am hoping that this will also be revised on 7-5-9c, as that is the one that I have had a problem with, in terms of the language. I agree on the spirit of the rule, but I feel that "forward" should be added to emphasize that PI restrictions end for B when the first forward pass has been touched by A or B.

Reply With Quote