| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bsaucer
					 
				 
				During a scrimage play, A12, while he is about to be sacked, throws the ball toward A77. a: The ball hits A77 in the back and falls to the ground. b: A77 catches the ball. 
 
In either case, is it intentional grounding, or is it illegal touching? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 CANADIAN RULING:
 
An illegal forward pass and possibly Deliberate Grounding.
 
If both: B chooses which to apply.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Pope Francis
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by JugglingReferee; Sat Aug 14, 2010 at 07:09pm.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |