View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 16, 2003, 11:25am
JMN JMN is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 296
Guys, A little help here.

I certainly don't know PSK, but why wouldn't this be an offseting, live ball foul situation. Take it back to the K15 (previous spot) and kick it again?

Why does the PSK rule alter enforcement since both teams fouled during the kick? Someone posted that PSK may have an affect on the Basic Spot for enforcement, but this looks like it actually changes the enforcement.

Someone please enlighten me. Or maybe I just need a little more game sense!

Thanks in advance!!
Reply With Quote