 
			
				Tue Aug 03, 2010, 08:48pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Fav theme: Roundball Rock 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2000 
					Location: Near Dog River (sorta) 
					
					
						Posts: 8,558
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
			
			
				 
				Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  mbcrowder
					 
				 
				QB1 rolls to the right.  WR88, having gone out of bounds, remains about 5 yards out of bounds, about 5 yards downfield.  QB1, avoiding a sack while outside the tackle box, throws the ball away.  WR88 jumps in the air (both feet), "catches" the ball, and flings it downfield back in-bounds before touching the ground.  WR80 catches the ball in the end-zone, in bounds. 
 
What do you have?  Either rule set. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 CANADIAN RULING:
 
Illegal participation!
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Pope Francis
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by JugglingReferee; Wed Aug 04, 2010 at 12:05pm.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |