| 
				
				Brain teaser
			 
 
			
			QB1 rolls to the right.  WR88, having gone out of bounds, remains about 5 yards out of bounds, about 5 yards downfield.  QB1, avoiding a sack while outside the tackle box, throws the ball away.  WR88 jumps in the air (both feet), "catches" the ball, and flings it downfield back in-bounds before touching the ground.  WR80 catches the ball in the end-zone, in bounds.
 What do you have?  Either rule set.
 
				__________________I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”
 
 West Houston Mike
 |