Thread: Inf?
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 01, 2010, 09:16am
IRISHMAFIA IRISHMAFIA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 14,565
Just out of curiosity, did the fielder step in between R2 and the base? If so, I may not call INT even if there was another play.

PLEASE NOTE, I did not say I would not rule INT, I said I may not. As usual, all these are HTBT.
__________________
The bat issue in softball is as much about liability, insurance and litigation as it is about competition, inflated egos and softball.
Reply With Quote