View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 29, 2010, 12:57pm
GoodwillRef GoodwillRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Racine, Wisconsin
Posts: 1,081
Do we shoot FT or is the game over?

A34 drives to the basket with :03 left in the game he jumps to shot and while in the air with the ball still in his hands the horn goes off and then after the horn but before he lands on the floor B54 fouls A34…do we have anything or is the game over?

If anyone has a rules reference that would be great.
__________________
Every game is a big game
Reply With Quote