View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 15, 2003, 11:57am
w_sohl w_sohl is offline
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
It was my understanding (from a rules meeting) that a player could lift his pivot foot before starting a dribble or making a pass as long as the dribble was started or the ball was released on the pass befor the pivot foot was returned to the floor. Is this an incorrect rules interpretation?
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote