View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 14, 2010, 04:41pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by truerookie View Post
Yes, in my judgement if A1 ends the dribble to attempt a shot and realizes if the shot is release it will be blocked..
Based on what? Nothing in 4-44 mention what the player's intent was/might have been when he jumped and subsequently landed.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote