View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 09, 2010, 01:47pm
Judtech Judtech is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Not where I was previously
Posts: 1,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
A lot of times, newer officials call a foul when the defender contacts the shooter's arm after the shot has been blocked. (I know I did.) The shot's over at this point, so a lot of times the contact should be ruled incidental.
I'll go +1 with an *. If the defenders arm follows thru and strikes the face or head, you might think about a foul. (But I am sure that can fit under the few times contace should not be ruled incidental )
Reply With Quote