View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 26, 2010, 11:10am
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918

Originally Posted by ABC Coach View Post
I'm not trying to confuse things here, but I just want to be sure that I'm understanding things clearly. I understand that according to NFHS rules, what has been posted so far is correct. Under FIBA rules, I don't think the proposed situations would be allowed (according to Art. 17.3.1), because the ball would be touching the out-of-bounds area. Am I properly seeing the difference between the NFHS and FIBA rules?
What's FIBA?
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote