View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 24, 2010, 01:22pm
CecilOne CecilOne is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,425
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwest View Post
#18 has re-entered once and that was in the 5th inning. When she ran for the DP that is not a re-entry. The FLEX only left the game once.
Exactly, just illustrating my point about "for DP" not being a real substitution.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
Reply With Quote