Thread
:
Rulings For NFHS
View Single Post
#
10
(
permalink
)
Wed Mar 24, 2010, 10:43am
Andy
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 2,672
Quote:
Originally Posted by
HugoTafurst
If F1 fielded the ball cleanly and R1 and F6 collided????
How could it be anything but obstruction??
It was kind of a rhetorical question designed to help illustrate the issue I was trying to present....
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important!
Andy
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Andy