View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 20, 2010, 12:18pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post
Billy:

It does not matter whether the penalty for the personal foul is a throw-in or free throws (one, one-and-one, two, or three), V6 can enter the game when H6 enters the game. By rule, V6 can enter the game before H6 reports, but the anal retentive engineer in me just will not let me let V6 enter the game before H6 has reported to replace H5.
I would do the same thing, Mark, mainly because I'm going to focus on making sure H6 gets to the table in time; beckoning in other subs would take my focus away slightly.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote