Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Billy:
It does not matter whether the penalty for the personal foul is a throw-in or free throws (one, one-and-one, two, or three), V6 can enter the game when H6 enters the game. By rule, V6 can enter the game before H6 reports, but the anal retentive engineer in me just will not let me let V6 enter the game before H6 has reported to replace H5.
|
I would do the same thing, Mark, mainly because I'm going to focus on making sure H6 gets to the table in time; beckoning in other subs would take my focus away slightly.