View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 13, 2010, 06:54pm
deecee deecee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,505
Quote:
Originally Posted by bucblue View Post
NC State vs Ga Tech. State hits a 3 to draw within 1 point with a couple of seconds left on clock. Tech player runs end line on throw in, which is kicked ob by State player. On the ensuing throw in, Tech player again runs the endline. I know this is not legal in Fed, but what about NCAA?
you are wrong. i would suggest you reread the rule book on this one. i can give you the answer but you seem so sure when in fact you are 100% wrong.
__________________
in OS I trust
Reply With Quote