View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 11, 2010, 05:21pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
Your're Tardy to the Party NV.
I already posted the applicable rule.
I know the rule and saw your post. Remember I started this thread and was the one who originally labeled the crew's handling of the situation a mistake.

With my most recent post I was trying to find something in the NCAA Case Book, which spelled it out more clearly for those posters who believe that 2/3 is not a CE.
Reply With Quote