View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 08, 2010, 08:02pm
dsqrddgd909 dsqrddgd909 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Detroit Metro
Posts: 509
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett View Post
This happened in one of my rec games this past weekend. NF rules. A1 is dribbling. During his dribble, he pushes the ball down but then taps it again on its way down toward the floor. His hand was never on the side of the ball, nor did it ever come to rest in his hand. He just tapped it twice instead of once. Illegal dribble violation or not?
No rule book...no violation.
Reply With Quote