View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 08, 2010, 07:52pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question Quiz time for newbies

This happened in one of my rec games this past weekend. NF rules. A1 is dribbling. During his dribble, he pushes the ball down but then taps it again on its way down toward the floor. His hand was never on the side of the ball, nor did it ever come to rest in his hand. He just tapped it twice instead of once. Illegal dribble violation or not?
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote