Quote:
Originally Posted by bbcof83
At first I thought there was no way this was what happened, but you might be right BNR. Although from the camera's angle it looks like the first defender makes a clean block then the 2nd defender comes in and hits the net/rim. From the T's angle perhaps it looks like he took the ball off the cylinder.
If this is what he called, he REALLY needs to charge in and sell this call. Still looks like the wrong call to me. Anyone else see this being a possibility?
|
I just through that out there as a possibility. Until someone from the Houston area (
Splute/Welpe???) gives us some insight all of us here are basically guessing in the dark as to what the actual ruling on the court was.
So my theory is just as good as anyone else's.
