View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 04, 2010, 10:04am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Originally Posted by Gargil View Post
case book 10.3.2 situation B: No technical should be issued if no unfair advantage was gained.
Originally Posted by Thumper68 View Post
Case 10.3.2 Sit. B is very close to this scenario. It speaks to lengthy substitution situation instead of time out. I think as described in the OP the play is legal.
Did you guys read 10.1.9 as Bob pointed to?

BTW, I'm not sure they got it right if they charged the T to A5. It should have been a team T. Section 10-1 is Team Technicals, and the rule broken is 10-1-9.
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote